MY FIRST TIME EARNING 100 VERGE COINSsteemCreated with Sketch.

This was @myfirsttime earning 100 Verge coins (worth almost $10 - ok it was close to $10 this morning but now it's close to $9 damn volatile market!!). Do I feel rich? No but it's at least an accomplishment.

In my previous post I wrote a blog post about mining Verge coins, you can read about it here: My First Time Mining Cryptocurrency Coins

I'm not sure what I'm actually going to do with the Verge Coins yet (either convert it to another currency, hold it or just withdraw it)  but I've moved it all to the Binance Exchange.

It took 7 days to earn these 100 coins (laptop wasn't on all the time so I could have earned more).

What are you doing with your Cryptocurrency Coins?

Sort:  

Binance Exchnage is listing many new altcoins.
Binance has the highest marketshare today. Read Binance Exchange Review to know more.

Are you a bot???Bot, you spelt Unofficial incorrectly on your profile. You have "Unoiffical Binance Exchange". Bot, please autocorrect yourself thank you.

wow
thanks for sharing such a lovely post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55