You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't know If I Should Laugh or Cry!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Ohhh, noo!!!
What the people are doing for livelihood should be subjected to morality and ethical scrunity. You can't decentralized the faith, emotions and religious beliefs.
I think the expression must be pity for people like these. Negative publicity are more strongly marketed these days,people need rehabilitation for their thinking.
Hope I didn't offend anyone, but my emotions got too hit by this concept.
You have done a good job by forwarding this type of moral theft. Love the way you people are doing these good projects.
Regards...

Sort:  

Thank you @muzi0202 for your comment and I appreciate all your comments on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39