You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you HODL?? Or SODL?? LOL | E.6 | What was your Week in Crypto like? Community Engagement Series.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been holding my eth and btc, just because i have literally no money invested in what i have, just remnants from cashing out at the end of may. if had more invested, i would have likely sodl.

Sort:  

My vote there will help your rep a bit, you will be at 30 in no time and then 50!!

I like that reply!

Any advice to people / noobs that need help and read thru comments, because they ARE GOLD????

many thanks! yes, i always crawl the comments, there's "gold in them thar hills"

Truth!

--

Thanks for dropping by, you MAY like some of my other posts if you find time to visit my blog, just scan down the page and few posts!!!

Have a nice week

UV for the new guy, welcome!

Fair enough, I see you are new here!!!!

yes, and learning more everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40