You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The way of the intelligent investor, coming BTC forks, altcoins and Diamond coins (DMD)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very good points taken.... As I am fairly new to the crypto world I appreciate any and all advice from you that have been in it for a while. I was one of those that thought Bitcoin was a joke when it was offered on the p2p sites..... boy am I kickin myself now.....

Sort:  

Were in the same boat, i got into crypto in the summer of 2017. Im kicking myself as well for being ignorant for years. But this is still the start. Buy yourself into cryptos with good teams and good active communities and youll be successful.

Right now the strong are buying out the weak...its sad to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38