You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Discuss BAT - BASIC ATTENTION TOKEN

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

While I'm familiar with BAT, adding a little more info about it with a link may help so people can quickly and easily learn about each coin - I presume this will be a series?

BAT sounds like a great idea and I'm hopeful for it. The ICO (I believe) went well for them but since then the prices dropped. It might be recovering now, who knows.

I started looking into the browser but something distracted me and I forgot. LOL I guess I should get back to it. Thanks for the post/reminder.

Sort:  

Yes thats the idea a series on Cryptocurrency and ICO's
I want everyone to have their say and then people can comment and discuss through the comments, here.
And hopefully good comments get rewarded also as an added bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58