You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just made some HUGE trades. Sold most of my Bitcoin cash for some more exciting coins with more potential!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Sola looks interesting for the next year atleast! Ive been watching waves, just waiting to sell them magazines and then im buying in 2 weeks a few bits and bobs!

Great idea though to trade BTC, theres much more profit in splitting it up for the next 2 years easy,plus its booooring! I had 0.98btc end of nov, started splitting it into coins like Bytecoin, DGB , Doge and lots more.. as I have limited electric and internet, i didnt take time to research wallets and got scammed an incredible 5 times! (roast me about that another time lol) Value today 0.7btc!! Even though i was locked out of binance in the new year hype and missed that to sell what I had on there, I have the equivalent roughly of 1.7 btc still just from selling of the btc in end of november and trading on sites... "dont keep all your eggs in one basket"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57