I Was A Bit Early On My Litecoin Call, But Right On The Money, Is Ripple Next?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I had predicted LTC would make a quick run towards 50 as soon as it broke the trading range which is finally did, now sitting at almost 50. When it breaks the 50 area magnet, I think it will be pulled toward 100, no time frame on that prediction yet.

I also think that Ripple which has been quiet of late, may start to make another move towards the .40 area and eventually beyond. The better cryptos are taking turns with big bull moves, this is was my basis for LTC that it was LTC's turn with the old high as a target, and the same scenario is in play now for Ripple.

Ripple was at around 0.25 at the time of this writing, and LTC around 47.

Here is the former article:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@motowngold/litecoin-ltc-has-broken-out-of-its-trading-range-a-quick-run-near-50-is-possible

https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/litecoin
https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/ripple

MOTOWNGOLD!

gold finance money investing silver cryptocurrency steem bitcoin investing money

Sort:  

Go LTC Go... @motowngold

I agree, this laggard I hope will take the lead for a bit and go even further!

right on

Interesting theory that the quality alts are taking turns with their bull runs - maybe Ripple will be next after all. I do firmly believe that Litecoin could go to $100 soon!

100, I think so too and if you retrace back, they do not all move higher at once, they have been taking turns.

I liked you're post, maybe got time to check a post of me?

Just did with a like, keep on posting!

Bought some last week, at 30 bucks didn't make sense not to jump on board especially since it was holding steady.

They say never short a dull market, well, the opposite is true as well, it can be a sign of real strenth!

good work

Thank you, glad it is appreciated!

Nice work!

I need to look at it again - I mean really look at it again. Might swoop in for a bit.

Sound good, the LTC might be near a short term top, but the Ripple may be in a good area to pick up I think.

Thanks for sharing your insight. I'll be keeping an eye on both LTC and Ripple.

Me as well, exciting times!

I should've followed you earlier..,😢

Is your guess based on anything other than speculation? Chart analysis, rumors, news, etc.? I get that some cryptos have bull runs at different times, but the same can be said for any of the top 50 currencies at the moment.

I don't mean for my reply to come across rude, just as a genuine question.

It is a fair question. It is based on patterns I have observed in the bigger cryptos. I do not really follow the smaller issues, I am looking where the bigger money players are at, and they seem to be driving the prices at differing times which is how the big guys usually play. I mean, there is not much you can fully anaylyze like a forward earnings, news forthcoming like you might on a stock so to some extent, I guess it is just my trading experience of many years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52