Litecoin LTC Has Broken Out Of Its Trading Range, A Quick Run Near 50 Is Possible

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Last night I penned this quick update about Litecoin probing the upper level of a recent trading range.
https://steemit.com/finance/@motowngold/litecoin-ltc-may-be-staging-for-a-move-higher

It has now broken out of that range making a quick run higher possible. I picked near 50 as that area was touched on although only for a very short time once back in late 2013. I think that 48-50 area will be a magnet if a run higher is indeed in the works.

Again, I think this bears close watching and I think it could happen very quickly. Some of the other cryptos could be over heating while this one has lagged, making this somewhat of a safer trade for a short term trader in my opinion.

MOTOWNGOLD!

My disclaimer, The above references are an opinion and for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

Sort:  

Yes, Litecoin should finally do something. Even NEM has bigger market cap than LTC!

But even slow climb is good.

I am good with a slow climb as well, it would actually be better. It really feels undervalued to me, and think it may climb quickly, but either scenario is good and a nice rise of either type does appear in the works.

It is really undervalued, yeah.

could happen

I just recently added LTC to my portfolio due to what I had been seeing, so it would make me very happy and I did put my money where my mouth is, lol!

Update, so far so good on the trade with LTC now bouncing 4 dollars higher off 36 area now. Still long and strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44