As Predicted, Ripple Is Making A Nice Bull Move Higher

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Ripple was at 0.25 are when I penned the article attached, now close to 0.33 just a couple days later, a pretty significant move to say the least!!

My simplistic , but so far useful theory is that when looking at a basket of of the larger cryptos, they take turns with their bull moves higher, usually not all moving up at the same time.

I expected LTC was setting up for one of those moves, which proved to be correct as it had been staging for quite some time before moving out of the mid twenties to now near 50. The same scenario was in play for Ripple, that it was simply 'its turn' to move from the lower to mid twenty cent area. So far so good, very nice move today for RIpple!

Here is the article with the prediction.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@motowngold/i-was-3-a-bit-early-on-my-litecoin-call-but-right-on-the-money-is-ripple-next

MOTOWNGOLD!

Sort:  

good info

Thank you tecav, glad you found it worth your time!

thank you for the info

Glad you found it worth your time!

Let's not forget that Ripple is pre-mined, centralized coin. And Ripple company is selling huge amount of coins to the public every month. Keeping that in mind I agree that the chart looks good at the moment and could create some profits for the gamblers.

A lot of people do not like it for those reasons, but for me, it is not going to keep me from owning it as I see great potential , and it is not evil or immoral or something like that. I dont love Federal REserve Notes either, but I use them mostly because I have to.

I'm not trying to keep anyone from owning Ripple. But everyone who holds it should know what it is that they are holding. It is unregistered and unlicensed securities (their tokens) to the company where tokens actually don't quite fit into their business model. And as long as there are no regulations with who can buy them and how they should be presented, potential is still there.

All good, always good to share info.

thanks for sharing your link to this post. We FOLLOWED and UPVOTED :)

please follow us

Thank you for that, just followed you as well and had already upvoted your post.

Yeah I have gone the litecoin way. I like what they have done so far, that and watching Etherium still. Ripple in the radar

I have all the above, I think they fit various niches, plus hard to predict which one will do best.

Bullish AF, as the kids say, on Ripple.

Hope you picked some up Dave!!

First batch at 6500 sat, second at 9800. It's part of my HODLing coins; is that even a word?

My best scores, in order, are still ETH at $10, then SC at 140 Sats. (First "tranche" of SC, I've bought in twice again, most recent at 694. HODL!)

my best score, ETH at 8, but my average cost of all my ETH is at 10 as well. Ripple, i got in at .007, so better percentage, but did not put as much in as ETH., but that was good for me too. I still think we are waaaaay early for all the better cryptos, long way higher to go.

Congratulations @motowngold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the info @motowngold!
I just bought 1 Antshares few hours ago.
What's your insight on Antshares?

ronel, best of luck with the Antshares. I do not have any, and have not been following it, but that does not mean it is not good. I just focus on a few larger market cap cryptos for now. I see it is down pretty hard today, no idea why.

So you're on ripple and litecoin now.
No other crypto coins you trade.

I keep it kind of simple, just too many to follow plus I do gold and silver mining stocks, but right now I watch those 2 plus Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Dash and Monero, mostly as you can see the bigger cap coins.

Oh I see.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

I bought ripple a week ago when it was at $0.22. Hope it grows more. :D

Good move on your part, I think it should target old highs soon for starters at around 0.40

I would wait for litecoin to drop again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91