You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking: Extremely Basic Crypto Advice

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Not yet, I am only new enough to the platform but I'll be sure to write one up. I am actually waiting on a new GPU to arrive so I can add that on a usb riser. and double my hashrate.

Hit me up with a follow and you'll find out when my post is up.

Do you have access to any hardware at present?

Sort:  

I don't have any hardware access, no, but I am interested in mining.

Lookin forward to your article

Cool, Ill be sure to tag you when its done. I'll wait for the card to arrive so I can do some pics with it.

Another thing I have found is to use lending on the likes of poloniex, you'll get much better APR there than any bank and much less risk than trading. Of course you have to invest money there I.E. buy some crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39