You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you listen if I told you a way to invest your money and earn 554% ROI?

Interesting thank you. I really want to invest in cryptocurrency but my knowledge is so minimal that even signing up to coinbase didn't go so well. Think I've managed to get started with CEX now though. Nervous really about buying as hard to know the best place to do it and have so little knowledge of how to move money around.

Sort:  

no pressure from my end. everything I've shared is based on my own experiances.. and I've been around the block in the crypto space, so when I pass a recommendation.. It's because I've tried a lot of other things that were of less quality... use me as your filter to get to the quality stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48