Would you listen if I told you a way to invest your money and earn 554% ROI?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

time to invest.jpg

No.
Of course you wouldn't.
No one else seems to be listening.
Yet,
I log in every day and withdraw....
the same day....
How?
Well. Withdrawals are done in Bitcoin, so that's about a half hour process.
(waiting for the funds - at least it was.. until now, Segwit just activated..)
Still, a 1000% faster than any bank withdrawal.
Cash withdrawals are an option; I haven't messed with those though.

Allow me to clear the air a bit... this is not MLM... pump and dump.... bait and switch...
is it high risk? I think so.
But no risk no reward I suppose. The bold will read on.

How shall I lay out this process.
First of all.. the investment is Control Finance.
https://control-finance.com/?ref=mattspano11

Now, hear me out on the process.

1st of all.. you'll need a Bitcoin wallet.
If you're human, you probably have no idea what Bitcoin is...
and when I say Bitcoin you reply "BIG COIN?"
Sorry, that's just my interaction with 9/10 people I run into and try to start a conversation about cryptocurrency.

STEP 1
So, to get this started.
Bitcoin wallet. If you already have a Bitcoin wallet you can move to STEP 2.
I recommend starting a wallet with Exodus.
Here's their site: https://www.exodus.io/
Then just go to download section.
Download.. and install.
Once installed you then have a Bitcoin wallet.
I recommended Exodus because it's very basic and easy to understand.

Ok, so you got your wallet.. time for step 2...

STEP 2
Putting Bitcoin in your wallet. I'm assuming you don't have any yet.
If you do, you can move to step 3....
Getting Bitcoin can be a bit tedious... or very simple..
The simple way is to walk to a Bitcoin ATM and turn your fiat into crypto...
or call your Bitcoin friend and buy some from him or her...
If those options are not available, you'll have to open an account on an exchange and link your bank account in order to turn your fiat into crypto (crypto = cryptocurrency.... among the crypto includes Bitcoin, which happens to have the largest market cap at the moment).
So where would be a good place to turn your fiat into crypto?
Coinbase maybe?
They used to have a great reputation... not so much these days.
But they do deliver. I just don't recommend using them as a wallet.
(in other words once you convert your fiat, take it off of Coinbase and put in your actual wallet - like Exodus)
https://www.coinbase.com/join/51e33c09ab2b7b3331000052

The process once inside Coinbase should be fairly self explanitory.. I don't think you need a tutorial to set things up in there.

Assuming you have a wallet now and Bitcoin in your wallet.
At least $10 worth of Bitcoin, then you're ready for step 3.

STEP 3
Step 3 is fairly simple after you've completed steps 1 and 2....
just open an account here:
https://control-finance.com/?ref=mattspano11

and make a deposit.
make a small deposit if you're skeptical...
you can start with a deposit as small as $10.
You'll find out that within 24 hours
you'll be able to withdraw 1% of your invested funds....
able to withdraw.
or... you can leave your funds in there and let it accumulate...
While you cannot withdraw the original $10, you can withdraw everything your earn.
But you're earning at 1% per day....
That's equivalent to 554% ROI
That's the same as.... no matter what your investment is...
you'll earn it back in about 90 days.
Sound too good to be true?
This is HYIP.
High Yield Investment Program.
However, you can see for yourself in the "Media Office" at the top of the screen..
then there's a section for "Reviews" and "Testimonials"
I don't blame you for being skeptical, that's why I suggest starting with a small sum, just to understand that you do collect a minimum of 1% daily... and you can actually withdraw every day....

How is this possible?

Control Finance has a massive team of traders. You can even see all the exchanges they are trading on on their website. These guys are pros.... I wouldn't be surprised if they even have automated bots working for them as well (not unheard of)..
We... the public are providing the CAPITAL. They (Control Finance Traders) are using this massive capital to move massive sums of money on the largest exchanges...
1% is nothing to them?
So the benefit of us providing the initial capital, is a continuous payout of 1% based on our deposit.
I did mention that 1% is the minimum. It goes up to 1.5% daily based on the tiers.
You can see the tiers under the "Investment Offer" section.

Enjoy.
https://control-finance.com/?ref=mattspano11

Sort:  

Interesting thank you. I really want to invest in cryptocurrency but my knowledge is so minimal that even signing up to coinbase didn't go so well. Think I've managed to get started with CEX now though. Nervous really about buying as hard to know the best place to do it and have so little knowledge of how to move money around.

no pressure from my end. everything I've shared is based on my own experiances.. and I've been around the block in the crypto space, so when I pass a recommendation.. It's because I've tried a lot of other things that were of less quality... use me as your filter to get to the quality stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66