Crypto Gambling

Hello Steemians,

Due to i'm a big fan of gambling with cryptocurrencies i want to share a gambling site with you where i found an automated bet setting which i run now for about a week without stopping.

On this site you can gamble with 50+ curencies, also with STEEM and SBD.

Feel free to join me here
https://m.luckygames.io/?ref=11891768

Anyone who is interested in joining me and do the same as i do write a comment and i will share some settings with you for your current balance.

I made over 50k BCN profit the past few days on a very low risk strategy.

20181015_150847.jpg

Remember: it's still gambling and depends on luck, i am not responsible for losses.

Advise: only invest what you are able to loose!

Sort:  

Nice one, I will take a look at this pal, I will let you know how I go with it 👍👊

Let me know if you need some strategies in safer Auto Roll settings than these of youtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

i don't know is a good thing or not but its way higher risk than normal gambling in my perception

Gambling is always risky. But if the balance is high enough after some calculations you can find a away to get to Profit with very low risk. Risk is always there in gambling

Posted using Partiko Android

i wont judge you're perception but if you trust what you said ...my friend be safe

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations @monkaydee293! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98