Earn Free Crypto Part IV

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

bitcoin-2704589_960_720.jpg

I've gotten 15 that's more than 10% and those 15 have gotten where those 120. I've gotten twenty eight twenty nine eight which is 15 active thirteen nine seventy two and one those are all items. So, that's a great place to advertise. I'm gonna be doing some more test advertising as well. However, let me show you what I'm not using ad BTC. I have talked about ad BTC before and in the beginning of using the crypto tab browser. They didn't have a way to be able to come up with these custom links like this. So, we couldn't test we just I would run ads and I was just I would write down on a piece of paper you know how many I had on my front line like literally, on level one I got 476. I would write that down I would run an ad 24-hour zero to come back in and see how many signups. I had and if I had more than one or two that I knew it didn't come from social media or YouTube it probably came from the ad networks well. I was clearly getting tricked because I was always seeing signups for ad BTC but once I got a tracking link, I put a hundred thousand satoshi on it and I got nine hundred and eighty-six signups details zero active. Now, truthfully, I had one in your active as you can see right there. I got two Satoshi that is crazy 986 people downloaded the browser but never used it now. I mean I can speculate on a lot of things but all I know is that doesn't work. Now, why am I still keeping ad BTC. Ad BTC is the top the easiest place to actually of all Bitcoin faucets and everything you can get the most Satoshi out of ad BTC. So, now, I'll be pulling the Satoshi out of here. So, what you do is you just come to earn and let me just say this you can get up to 40 Satoshi per ad out of here 8 minus 3 is 5 and the thing that went through. So, look 37 Satoshi again. I've seen this I was 44 45. When you click open and you can't see it but it's basically a countdown timer on the tab 53:52 and it just counts down again. Before, I've advertised crypter tab browser here. I got a lot of people to click on the browser to sign up but almost none of them actually did anything. So, I'm not gonna advertise here anymore and I'm not gonna avert I'm not gonna recommend people advertise here anymore but you can earn a lot of satoshi here in comparison to other places where you can earn pay to click basically you get pay per clicks forty-something Satoshi. 15 Satoshi is a lot. So, I didn't finish that up 49 seconds left. Let's see interesting Lee enough I guess. I don't have to you can see it count down there as long as you keep the tab open I guess. He counts 37 Satoshi for a 60-second ad. You will see that some of the most scam stuff advertised on all these pay to clean networks and the reason is because it's so cheap but the reason that crimpet app browser can work on these networks because it's easier than clicking on ads the crypto tab browser and even quaint. You don't have to once you understand pointedly. I mean it's a look. It's kind of the same way you just earns passively for you similar to cover tab browser just not as lucrative.

We'll wait to this countless, just to show you how it works and I'm gonna do a whole separate articles on and then you click start 36 Satoshi and I'm not gonna let that one go all the way. I'm just showing you how you did it no. I'm gonna be withdrawing here. I'm gonna keep working on this tag did it but about 200 thousands of Toshi. I put a hundred thousand. I've got referrals as well here by the way. This is not just my earning. So, in your case you know you get to five thousand ten thousand. You may want to do withdrawal but it's easier to test when have more Satoshi. So, a hundred thousand Satoshi's better place to test and I don't mind telling you where I'm going to be testing at next. I'm gonna be testing coin bulb let me just give you a just a brief rundown. So, when you look at a BTC Moon, Bitcoin coin ball, BTC clicks in free Bitcoin, only going to be doing individual article on each one of these.
Please read, upvote, follow and comments @momimalhi.
Cheers!!

Regards,
@momimalhi

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95