You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash Has Ambitious Plans for Mass Adoption

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the details. I'm currently following Ripple to see how it will do in the market of financial transactions. Especially since it already has a working product. But it is good to hear about other good quality platforms for money transfer.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Glad you found some value in the information.

It got me thinking, so I looked up Dash on coinmarketcap. Your pay made me think the two might be rivals and then I found this great article. https://www.dashforcenews.com/ripple-enable-2-5-second-japan-thailand-bank-transfers-gateways-integrate-dash/ They can work together and not be mutually exclusive.

Hmm, interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51