You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Highest Conviction Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Here's how I'm leaning at the moment:

  • Bitcoin: I really view it as the gateway drug into crypto, it's what everyone knows about and is probably the easiest one to convert fiat into currently.
  • Ethereum: It's way too engrained in the crypto space to die, so many projects are built off of it.
  • Cardano: I love the technology and the way they've updated their road-map and are regularly active on GitHub gives me confidence that great things are coming.
  • Steem: I love that some cool platforms such as steemit are built off of it but I have to say free and super fast transactions take the cake for me here.
  • Monero: I'm certainly open for debate but from what I can tell Monero is the leader of the privacy coins. I think if someone is going to use the a privacy coin for privacy (not just investing) that they'll always choose the most secure option which I believe at this time is Monero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38