You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 SBD ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: BitBoost (BBT)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@michellerhey, if you follow the contest bot you will get a memo in your wallet with a .001 deposit to your wallet. There will be a link to the contest in the memo. If you are accessing your wallet on a mobile device you may need to rotate your screen horizontally to see the details of the memo text. Vertical view only says who I got a deposit from on my device. Hope this helps you get the message faster, but I doubt it will help you beat the @outerground beast of a writing machine. Cheers!

Sort:  

I am following originalworks, but I wasn't aware of the contest bot. I'll follow that one too. Thanks. : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61