You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Two Most Perspective Altcoins For Short Term Massive Profits

Damn - most of my funds are currently locked behind a sell wall,. :/

Thank you for the tip regardless, though. Hopefully by the time the next one comes around, I'll have some assets that can be readily liquidated in order to catch the wave.

Sort:  

There is still time before cryptoboom begins I think, but it definately deservs attention of any investor.

I've got about .2 BTC in SC - you think it would be a good time to sell it off and transfer to OMNI and COUNTERPARTY? Or should I sit tight?

Siacoin looks also very promising and I'd keep some in my portfolio, but as I said I have most allocated to my top two altcoins.

It just that it could continue to consolidate a bit longer before resuming an uptrend and I look for "HOT" Altcoins that are about to launch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62