Top Two Most Perspective Altcoins For Short Term Massive ProfitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

cryptocurrencies on fire.jpg
My attention was captured by two very interesting Altcoins which seem to have the most potential in the medium to short term.

I do change the % allocation of my coins mostly every day and allocate 30-50% to 2-3 coins with the highest probability for a strong and fast growth. The rest of my capital is invested in a "steady growth" coins.

These coins are COUNTERPARTY and OMNI

Both of them have a great idea behind and from the technical perspective rejected the support level and consolidated enough to resume the uptrend. But this time with even more exponential growth. My price target usually seems crazy which is x10 times the original value, but this is how these currencies move!

TOP TWO.png

Sort:  

Thanks boss, I bought some last week

Damn - most of my funds are currently locked behind a sell wall,. :/

Thank you for the tip regardless, though. Hopefully by the time the next one comes around, I'll have some assets that can be readily liquidated in order to catch the wave.

There is still time before cryptoboom begins I think, but it definately deservs attention of any investor.

I've got about .2 BTC in SC - you think it would be a good time to sell it off and transfer to OMNI and COUNTERPARTY? Or should I sit tight?

Siacoin looks also very promising and I'd keep some in my portfolio, but as I said I have most allocated to my top two altcoins.

It just that it could continue to consolidate a bit longer before resuming an uptrend and I look for "HOT" Altcoins that are about to launch.

Congratulations @hitechcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am out of omni now bought MadeSafe and Factom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33