You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter discusses: Which cryptocurrency do you believe is likely to explode next (in terms of price)?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Please only resteem it if you feel its any good. I'm cutting back on my resteeming like my curation. Switched off steemvoter now and no $'s for anyone for comments just now as my VP recharges - it's CURRENTLY 1%!!! This is not good form after the HF. I oversteemed too much ... as usual! LOL! Steemit FOMO baby! More on that later in a vid ... awaiting your posts in the morning time with my coffee :) Dentist at 9am tomorrow morning too! OUCH!!

Sort:  

Smart move recharge up to at least 50% or more im trying to get back up to 80 at least I am curious to see 100% charge how much my full vote is worth! Do you know yours? Get those teeth looked after. Don't worry about up voting me tonight get that charge in. Yes all your work is good Shane, what are friends for.

My current full 100% vote is worth $11.50, but it's a paltry $0.18 cents right now! Can you believe that?? Mad innit! I totally abused it giving it to others! GRRRRRRR! Me time now :)

whats mine worth at 100% 25 cents?!?! haha yes you time, well you make some back right from the curation trail right?

Your 100% vote should be worth around $0.50 cents. I do make good curation rewards with the higher SP. Correct. What you invest in here you get back Sheryl. But you already know that ;) Keep buying that cheap Steem and SBD OK.

Trying to get this MMA post out before bed! It's fighting with me!! GRRRRRRR!

Don't let it beat you, GO hunter, Go Hunter!

One final big Glasgow kiss and it'll be done in no time! Another 10-15 mins and it'll be ooot cold! :)

I need to rest my box :))

LMAO rest your ummm box hahaa woo

I knew you'd like that one ;) Hee-hee!

oh yeah hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77