You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Advantages And Disadvantages of Ethereum’s Blockchain Architecture?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah, it makes me sick to see people pumping it on here - I remember it as Darkcoin and indeed held many of them back in the early days. But after rebranding as DASH, it started to scam up and I was OUT, OUT, OUT!!

Sort:  

It makes me sick to see all the pumps on this site. People earn steem for their pumping. It grinds my gears pretty hard. There are 10 projects worth most people's time, tops. People just try and legitimize their holding of silly tokens like VIVA or whatever the latest wave is...

I do love old @fyrstikken's shitcoin song on youtube ... it comforts me:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74