You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Bitbars (BTB) - @mindhunter Discusses How He Was $2000 of the $2107 Volume Done On Bitbars Yesterday And Asks What Is Your Favourite Old Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Maybe a Dime bar! Ha ha! With 8000 BTB I now own 27% of all the coins - I'm a whale in a whole different world! Ha ha! BTB is now worth more than Steem at $0.90c!

Sort:  

Wow!!!
I seem to be missing out on these big earners

There's still a lot of money to be made in the older cryptocoins ;) Discount them at your peril ... but hang on for the ride!!

P.S. I still make money on DOGE!!

I am more into the long term investment
I keeping wanting to invest in DOGE, but then I just seem to pull out on owning some coins

The little niche coins are all long term hodls. I'm also a big fan of Unobtanium (UNO) - it's also one of the rarest crypto-coins. A great store of long term value :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44