Sort:  

Would be worth millions ;)
Any advice on other coins to invest or keep an eye out on please?

All coins are awaiting the Bitcoin fork news at the moment ... they are all fretting about their price to some extent. Only the small niche coins seem to be immune from this effect.

Maybe a Dime bar! Ha ha! With 8000 BTB I now own 27% of all the coins - I'm a whale in a whole different world! Ha ha! BTB is now worth more than Steem at $0.90c!

Wow!!!
I seem to be missing out on these big earners

There's still a lot of money to be made in the older cryptocoins ;) Discount them at your peril ... but hang on for the ride!!

P.S. I still make money on DOGE!!

I am more into the long term investment
I keeping wanting to invest in DOGE, but then I just seem to pull out on owning some coins

The little niche coins are all long term hodls. I'm also a big fan of Unobtanium (UNO) - it's also one of the rarest crypto-coins. A great store of long term value :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44