Sort:  

Nice post. I was about to post a similair thread. Blockchain is here to stay, therefore we shouldn't look at what most people invest in but in the real quality projects, with great teams, management and a great product. Some people are still investing in "an idea". Is an Idea worth 100m+ USD to you? I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BitConnect#analysis To check BitConnect Analysis

really one of the best platforms to invest to, i am seeing a lot of youtubers making a great deal of money on bitconnect kudos to them they are really risk takers and their risk are paying off, should also invest in bitconnect next week

The power of Bitconnect. I'll be upset if it manages to overtake XMR someday.

They are certainly moving up in the world with all the controversy surrounding them. All news good or bad is all free publicity.

For the time being when it comes to BCC the crypto, it seems to be the least negatively volatile the last few weeks. If anything bad happens to the site however, it could all crash.

Yeah, it was up to $60+ the other day. I sold 2 BCC tokens at $61!!

Nice!

Hey, @mindhunter, just FYI, bitconnect promotion wasn't allowed on steemit last time I checked with the rules by steamcleaners, ect.

Not to get all up in your case about it, I just mention it because a lot of people think it is a ponzi. I personally wont make that sort of accusation about something without more evidence, but if I had to put odds on it, I'd give it at least 50/50.

It also doesn't surprise me that it is chugging ahead. This one is popular. I pretty much knew it would get this high, but I don't talk about it because I didn't want my viewers potentially dumping into something that could be a ponzi.

Let them flag it.

lol just say no to censorship

Bitconnect is a ponzi scheme, seriously, i have read several reviews, and they say the same.
Its also pretty scammy, they use false marketing. Stay far away from it!
Upvoting my own comment for visibility.

Hy friend, good information. Thanks

personally I think it is a ponzi.

Never thought I'd see one bigger than the market cap of Steem!

What do you expect how much can it compete with Steem?

Steemit is a completely different functioning beast to Bitconnect. I can see them being around a similar market size.

I think Steemit will always power Steem to rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37