You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the first time ever, Bitconnect (BCC) overtakes Steem in the market caps!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey, @mindhunter, just FYI, bitconnect promotion wasn't allowed on steemit last time I checked with the rules by steamcleaners, ect.

Not to get all up in your case about it, I just mention it because a lot of people think it is a ponzi. I personally wont make that sort of accusation about something without more evidence, but if I had to put odds on it, I'd give it at least 50/50.

It also doesn't surprise me that it is chugging ahead. This one is popular. I pretty much knew it would get this high, but I don't talk about it because I didn't want my viewers potentially dumping into something that could be a ponzi.

Sort:  

Let them flag it.

lol just say no to censorship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38