You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Cryptocurrency Investors Will Make This Mistake...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful place where you recording your video. It kind of reminds me of our park where I live. “Home to me as well!” It does make sense that altcoins can give you a better return. However, it can as well take all your funds and disappear. In my opinion most newcomers open an account in Coinbase. At least that’s what I did. They find out that they can actually purchase bitcoin needing much less 💵 than they think. After while I started shopping in other exchanges once I found coins I liked. I do agree with you about bitcoin being necessity for any investor, at least a piece of it. Afterall to buy altcoins in most exchanges you need bitcoin anyway .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68