Update: Am I a millionaire yet?

Update from https://steemit.com/litecoin/@mikeeman2000/follow-me-on-my-trading-success-or-failure

So currently up by $1546. I took advantage of the dips and sold at highs. I am still learning, and missed several opportunities and lost some profit. But i am not in the red.

Initial Investment was $7000.

Total portfolio value right now is about $8500.00. I can smell the millions already. :)

Will keep you updated. Follow and upvote.

Sort:  

whooo!

I just upvoted and followed you. Keep us updated. I started trading yesterday!! with about 3 dollars worth to practice with so I don't lose a lot lol

Haha, nice man. We all have to start from somewhere. Thanks for the follow. What did you invest in?

Congratulations @mikeeman2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43