Can You Predict The Future? Which Coin Do You Support (And Why)?

can_you_predict_the_future

 

Today I was looking at the list at Coinmarketcap and I noticed that there were a couple of unknown coins to me in the top 25.

To be more specific, there is EOS, Qtum, OmiseGO, Hshare and Tether.

With the info I gathered in my post 'Why A Smaller Circulating Supply Is Sexy In The Crypto World' it looks like Qtum, and Omisego have the best chance to become succesfull, since they have a circulating supply between 60 million and 15 million.

Hshare on the other hand, seems to have appeared out of nothing, and is completely unknown to me.

Doing some research, I discovered a couple of other coins that might have a promising future. I'm talking about Stellar Lumens, Siacoin and Vertcoin.

I'd really like to hear your opinions on these coins...

 

If you like this post, feel free to follow me, upvote it or resteem it


Some Other Posts You Might Be Interested In:

Upcoming Wave Of Bitcoin Forks - Get Ready!

New Demand-Based Cryptocurrency Seeks to Challenge Bitcoin

Why A Smaller Circulating Supply Is Sexy In The Crypto World. Read Before You Invest!

Earning A Passive Bitcoin Income: You Can Do It Too!

What If A Stranger Gave You $500 To Invest in Cryptocurrency?

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57