You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST ALL MY ETHEREUM ON STEEMIT!!!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted your post! You earned already more than 0.3 ETH in Steem by posting this. Try to see it positive, without this happening, you shouldn't have this story to share that made you more than you lost! This is the power of Steemit!

Maybe an idea, if you send someone Steem, you can add text with the transaction. Just send a tiny bit of steem to Rav and add the link to your story and request him to send you the Steem.

Sort:  

Yes, Thank you so much! What an interesting and amazing story it is! Steemit is truly awesome. I never thought I would get so much love in return. This scenario I think is unique, but the lesson is universal. Thanks for helping me get this reminder out to the community. Also, I think that is a great idea to send Steem. Thx again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69