You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Share of 9 SBD By Helping Me Invest! Read & Enter Here

Wow, looks really interesting. It also looks like it's going to be very difficult to invest in. I'll be keeping an eye out for it, I just wish they were doing a traditional ICO or something close so I could get tokens without bidding on an IPO.

Sort:  

Yes, may be difficult but I like their approach. Even if you miss out on bidding it should be still a worthwhile investment imho. Assuming you were not just looking for a quick buck and by the sounds of your post you will be holding for a while. Good luck with whatever coins you go with. May the force be with you. :)

Thanks @rawdawg! Yeah, I will be hodling for at least two years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72