You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Most Afraid Of In The World Of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As of now I can say my hands are a bit shaky. But I know for long term I have to see past this. The biggest thing I worry about is not reaching my goals. I have set my goals high as I always do but it is that fear of not meeting them that drives me. I have come from nothing so the only thing I can do is move forward.

Sort:  

I sold around 3 months ago partly due to some advice I got and because of panic, spent all the profit. Everything is in steem, though I do use eth and trade on blocktrades for steem with as little money as I can scrape together after end of month bills. Steem will hit 50$ this year, 5x increase plus if you SMT you'll have attached value to a digital asset something very few people in Earth's history have ever been able to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82