You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Experts I need some Advice, Is this the End?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Based on your stated goal of trying for some big profits over the next year, I think your instinct of holding is correct. However, I've found it helpful to diversify. One strategy would be to sell part of your position in one of your big gainers once it spikes and use that to buy a different coin that you feel is undervalued. That way you're keeping your money in crypto, but also taking steps to protect your profits in case one of your holdings implodes. IMO, the crypto space is going to continue to grow, but as far as picking which specific coins are going to do the best, it's hard to know.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I would definitely be skimming profits to diversify into some other coins on my list and pick up higher numbers of some other higher value coins with good long term potential. I'm tempting to pull more steem out, but I also think it has great potential too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60