You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth behind Decentralized Exchanges and the ongoing fight against Mass Surveillance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's something very common, to see that human beings want to control something and make it a profit source for their pocket, things like that are unpleasant and make me think that something that should be decentralized to this rooted thing say things like "decentralized token" "your you have the control of your assets "but that is not something silly and that should not be lying to a community I had the case (I do not want to speak badly of projects but it is the reality I can not bear to say it) with the smartcash project several times we invest In that, I was a new investi a month believing that we had the control of the proposals they helped pay, until we realized that the sad reality that the funds that we supposedly helped to choose, only three simple individuals did mitiendo silly way that the so-called "smart buddies" decided everything and things like that happen.

This technology lends itself to many things of social and humanitarian benefit, and you are using it for something as monotonous as filling your pockets.

Thanks for everything @ crypto.piotr and let me see a publication that helped me to vent.

Sort:  

Used to be a complete SmartCash fan but after learning more about the project, I became quite vary over time, especially regarding the fund allocation! To be honest the Crypto space needs more decentralized project that emphasize on Privacy and Security

if brother @ crypto.hype I was one that all the world, I mentioned about the project and it hurt me to see that case and another sadder that my country Venezuela has been excluded "for not being a reliable place for cryptocurrencies"

There is always Google Translate :) thank you for linking this

Excellent comment @memes777

Big thx for sharing your thought. I guess we're on the same page with our views.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41