You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing /f/cryptocurrency on ChainBB!

Hello again! I did not time to figure out how posting key works today, because I was at work, but now that I reached home, I managed to write you the comment I was about to write in the morning (in my local time), but on the ChainBB. I just want to tell you that again, as I did before, I appreciate your efforts into making this a better world and a better community, To keep this simple, hope you will succeed and I hope I will be able to contribute to these changes and as time goes by I am sure I will be able to help more. Until then, have fun at Steemfest and take care!

PS: the interface on ChainBB is really cool, but I still like more the one on Steemit, because it has fewer colors and it looks simpler :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47