TRONS making some gains with out protein shakes

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So TRON recently just took over Eos in the marketcap, sitting at 11 936 978 833 USD, the current price as of this post is 0.181556 USD which made a huge jump, so for those that where holding it from Last month or before must be smiling for it huge jump, now I’ve invested in TRON last week and I always look at what they are trying to do before I put my money in, and they are transparent and give you everything, so here is abit of a brakedown on what they are.

D2A178BD-C3CF-49D1-8C55-7DFD9793B762.jpeg

The founder of TRON is Justin Sun a chinese man who was covered by Forbes China in 2015, he created an app similar to snapchat which did really well in China.

09242D1E-9856-4A32-B2A9-95E9755C3818.jpeg

Short summary of trons goals

TRON basicallys wants to decentralise the internet, by helping users owning everything of theirs on the internet and to be rewarded by it, for example making the internet fair for the users as well as distributors, TRON also enters in the entertainment industry and aswell gaming industry, so for long term investment I see this as a good growth, they do have a really long road map till 2027

4883501A-2729-41ED-B0D7-08B25B256FE6.jpeg

All image sources:https://tron.network/en.html

Remeber to do your own research before you look to buy in to something read their white paper, they are missing a piece from the road map in the white paper and that is “The greate Voyage”.

But I just want to share light on different crypto currency which I feel are really good and have a good potential and all that has been said is my opinion and I’m just a 22 year old that loves investing. But thanks for reading guys and be sure to check it out even more.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Great little blog. I missed the tron train, but have heard it's heading to $1 in 2018 so might try and get on at the next station

thanks welshstacker, im waiting for this hype rally to go down abit before i buy, might wait on it abit for a day or two before the next one

I missed the boat in this one. I was watching it around $0.03 but never jumped on. Hope I catch the next one.

It actually jump up by surprise, I was shocked when I saw how much it picked up on coinmarketcap, I don’t know if you read but this crypto pump, more people where buying in to cent markets than any other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47