My crypto strategy , just thoughts , short post...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

F0A0838D-A7A5-4C5E-AD7D-0F4C8A48A55A.jpeg

So segwit2x is about to come out right.. well this is my own thought on how I should do some crypto fondling..what I was thinking is, steem dollar moves with the price of bitcoin... so I’m not worried about bitcoin, though I do see ethereum having abit of a downer... I was thinking that.... I just throw my money in to ethereum and Neo ....why, because a lot of people are gana go for bitcoin now and I’m hoping if I’m right, that bitcoin price will pick up...and ethereum will go down abit more.. than after the segwit2x wave... alot of people will go back in to ICOs than back in to Altcoins.. that’s what I feel will happen and what my sort of strategy will be, due to the fact that it seems to be an on going cycle... plus I really have high hopes for ethereum this year.. specially the ICOs are helping ethereum out ...

Fuck it ima try and go all in on ethereum and Neo actually hahaha wish me luck

4938DBB5-1A71-4F5C-BB5D-17E34617D0A0.jpeg

A0CFB4AC-3CAB-414C-811A-A2D4701FA658.jpeg

source

Sorry for the short post just wanted to put the thoughts out there instead of holding it in my mine to boil


Hay guys tryout brave browser and be sure to use my referral if you going to download it thank you

18538FD6-6288-4301-992C-6DDD6E4A2DD7.png

http://brave.com/jam075

Sort:  

Let's hope Ethereum goes up and you profit as much as possible = ) Ethereum has been quite different from other currencies and I love it personally . ETH has huge potential and I really want to see it succeed even more than it is now.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39