Sort:  

Oh, that is bad because eth definitely has huge potential.

Yes it has, but I don't have enough investment. I am a student, not a businessman right now. Thanks for the information though. 👍

Ok. But even a bit of eth is good. At least 0.1eth would be good.
Same with btc and dash.
But I do understand you. I started with little funds too (3000$). And now I have more than 10k$ and it keeps growing.
You are welcome.
Btw. I am not a fincancial advisor or something like that but I am experienced with stocks and crypto and share my trading plan and want to help others. If you want to, you can check my posts and you will make money.
Nevertheless, always do your own research and do not only listen on others. (;

$3000 it's quite a big investment, and I just started with $45 hahaha that's why I am going for low rates currencies and looking for long term. And Sure thank you I will check your posts.

Nah, quite big investment starts with at least 10k.
There are so many coins that it is very difficult to make a lot of money with only 3k.
But you can work your way to the top quite fast if you are doing it right.
Just have a trading strategy and follow it! And yeah, it should be a good one. No emotions, trade smartly.
With 45$ it is way too hard. Try to get at least into the three digit area.
Thx my friend.
I would love to help you.

But you should invest what you can afford to loose, so I did. I told you I am not a businessman, but just a student. This investment is for my experience and to earn daily expenses on my own, let us see what happens next. Thanks for being helpful.

That is absolutely true. Never risk too much. Keep it low and trade carefully.
You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50