Sort:  

Dear mehrozmirza,
Good afternoon my friend. I am doing fine hopefully you too!?
Ada is boss - right now is a quite good time to buy it btw. A nice longterm coin to my mind.
I do not know appa. Never heard about it. Could you explain it in a few sentences? If you want to.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Thank you Gandalf The White; I am doing good, thank you.
Here is a little explaination about AppCoin. You can check their website out @ appcoin.io
AppCoins is an open and distributed protocol for app stores. It proposes to move to the blockchain three of the most critical flows of app stores: advertising, in-app purchases and developer’s approval. By redesigning the transactions inside an app store, creates efficiencies by disintermediation and redistributes the value released in a way that create incentives for the AppCoins supported stores dissemination.

A cryptocurrency will be created to enable transactions based on the AppCoins protocol: AppCoin Tokens.

You are welcome. Great!
Thx for the explanation. Now I can imagine something what it is about.
But sounds a bit sketchy. Maybe a good investment but what is with eth, ada and stuff? They use apps as well. Or is appa using apps in a different way? What is the difference?

ETH is way too expensive for me to invest in, and with APPA you may do In-app-Purchases and all that..

Oh, that is bad because eth definitely has huge potential.

Yes it has, but I don't have enough investment. I am a student, not a businessman right now. Thanks for the information though. 👍

Ok. But even a bit of eth is good. At least 0.1eth would be good.
Same with btc and dash.
But I do understand you. I started with little funds too (3000$). And now I have more than 10k$ and it keeps growing.
You are welcome.
Btw. I am not a fincancial advisor or something like that but I am experienced with stocks and crypto and share my trading plan and want to help others. If you want to, you can check my posts and you will make money.
Nevertheless, always do your own research and do not only listen on others. (;

$3000 it's quite a big investment, and I just started with $45 hahaha that's why I am going for low rates currencies and looking for long term. And Sure thank you I will check your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68