Altcoin trading community project #Update-1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

This is my first trading update to the "Altcoin trading community project" I started. Here is my initial post about what the project is ment to be.

Trade 2 - 24 June 2017
trade.PNG

This is only a very minimal update. I had some BTC left and I thought I could invest them in a cheap coin rather than just have them sit in my wallet.

Why I bought

  • Siacoin: This is a highly speculative invest. I read latest news and searched for cheap coins to invest in and siacoin was popping up all the time. Because it is very very little money I had to spend I thought I jsut take the risk. I wouldn't have done it if I had more money to spend.

Current balance
balance.PNG

As you can see I spent only 0.00065 BTC on Siacoins but if you look at the balance off all my owned coins Siacoins are on top. While I don't expect much gain from them they still could turn out to be quite profitable.

I'll keep you updated :)

~ Martin (mdev)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19