Phew! | D.A.C Vlog 47steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community

Along with the 3 day update on the charts we've been keeping since the first day of vlogging, today I have a couple more updates:

  • My witness node is up and running again after a reboot and a few days of inactivity
  • Today I've been working with @Rondonson on @steemdevelopers
  • Purchased a BitPay Card (Richard Branson and the former CEO of Yahoo! are behind it)
  • GRE Studying is going well

DONT FORGET

To check out @ftgu latest Community Spotlight with @bambam808 about Steemit's got talent here

DONT MISS

The next @ftgu Community Leader Meeting this Saturday at 7:00 PM EST at the From The Ground Up Discord



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

howtosupportmywitness.png
steemfest.jpg

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: fvo rta- Plants

Sort:  

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48