More Updates | D.A.C Vlog 48steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community,

There are a couple updates today on top of the 3 day chart update:

  • A project that I've been working with @rondonson on called @steemdevelopers has set up a witness node. So if you are interested cast your votes and help support a monetized education system built on the steem blockchain.

  • I purchased a Genesis Mining Contract. If you use Genesis Mining and would like to save 3% on contracts use the code: IcqFvi

DONT MISS
The second @ftgu Community Leader Meeting is today Saturday at 7:00 PM EST at the From The Ground Up Discord



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

howtosupportmywitness.png

steemfest.jpg

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: Lost Son - homecoming

Sort:  

Hello @mckenziegary nice video talking about cryptocurrencies, u have made me interest in it. So thanks for coming to my post yesterday. Very motivating me. Now, I still study about crypto, how to trade it and how it work.... Nice to meet you dear senior. If you are free lets walk again to my homepage. I have some motivation maybe can help others steemians. Cheeer

Thank you for watching the video, I am happy that this post was able to spark your interest in cryptocurrency.

You are welcome. And many thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81