Are There Correlations Between Cryptocurrencies by Sector? Testing the T6 | Digital Asset Class Vlog 71steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

I am testing out the new camera, I still need to figure out a quality video editing software because Windows Movie Maker does not have the features I'd like to incorporate into the videos. I could not overlay a picture of the cryptocurrency charts that I've been keeping since march.

In this video I briefly touch on:

  • I briefly test the camera
  • I've been working to find a correlation in cryptocurrency prices for cryptos that I've classified in different sectors. You can see the original post I made on sorting cryptocurrencies by sectors here. I am currently working to see if there is any quantitative data that supports my intuition that the cryptocurrencies can be divided into these categories.

Current chart report:
Liquidity - $121.35
Total Wealth - 665.48



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, follow me from the beginning here.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro:DOMINANT - Weekend Mornings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73