Favorite Community Contest Update | D.A.C Vlog 36steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community,

Today I wanted to update you guys on the Favorite Community Content that can be found here. Currently, there are three entries:

One entry for @steemgigs from @surpassinggoogle

Two entries for @minnowsupport from @lifewithcrypto and @Jeffjagoe

If you'd like to be part of the contest, head over to The Favorite Community Contest to learn how you can win 10 STEEM for yourself and 15 STEEM for your favorite community.



Also, keep an eye out for new From The Ground Up updates and head over to the From The Ground Up for more information or if you have any questions.

For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

howtosupportmywitness.png

Thank you for your time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: Limes - Marigold

Sort:  

Need to see more of your posts :)

I follow you, follow me back if u want look my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63