Don't forget to check out The Community Leader Meeting | D.A.C Vlog 43steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

If you haven't had a chance to check out the audio from the Community Leader Meeting at @ftgu I recommend checking it out. The meeting was a great way to learn about current communities and community projects on Steemit.

Below I have vlog #43 where I talk about the growth that we have seen since the start of the D.A.C Vlog Series and briefly touch on expenses.



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

howtosupportmywitness.png

steemfest.jpg

Thank you for your time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: leaf beach. x emune - warm brew

Sort:  

As always, a great & interesting post with lots of twists n turns that happen in our daily lives, but we usually live each day almost as our previous day 99.9%, with possibly only 0.1% change which is really not that dramatical.
Our Family including kids, wife, parents play a very significant role. In true sense every man tends to work preferably to earn bread n butter for his family, amidst that, if he is able to manage his time well (everyday!!!) then life is lot better n easier n smoother...but we hardly care and repeat same mistakes...almost everyday !!!
Its rightly said...To err is human...!!! and we all are humans...7 billion !!! & increasing...more compact lives more competition and more struggle for quality life !!! Alas!!

wow Nice Info about cryptocurrency
m follow you
Please must follow me for more Up votes
THanks

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

Thank you! Every Resteem helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76