Adding to my Genesis Mining HashpowersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello,

I was in the mood to purchase a genesis mining Sha-256 contract and use @tripjammer 's code! I don't post Genesis Mining videos too often, but it continues to be a stable source of passive revenue. Thank you guys for following me on this ride, we've managed to reach 0.8 TH! The video can be found below.

If you'd like to save 3% on genesis mining contracts, please use this code: IcqFvi



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

Thank you very much and take care,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

I want to do this but I have no idea how to get started!

It's very easy to get started! If you are interested in getting started, I recommend creating an account at https://www.genesis-mining.com

Gotta love genesis mining and those daily payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43