You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Ether: Interactive Monster Breeding, Fighting, Markets, and Discovery brought to the BlockChain!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I love Ethereum based games. Was slightly addicted to cryptokitties.

I just followed and upvoted you. Follow back and let's support each other's endeavors! @mcdform

Sort:  

I am stoked to see where gaming goes with the blockchain! I am seeing some exciting new projects being developed.
Thanks a million for the upvote and the follow, I will certainly return the favor!

I'm the gamer that ends up spending all their time in the auction house. If blockchain allows in game economies to be trade in crypto I'll probably never leave my computer.

Lmao! You and I both! Did You notice You just traded one MMO for Another? Here I thought I kicked My gaming addiction and had done Myself a favor. Instead of running Guilds I build Community here in Crypto.

LOVE This thread:
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/7r5w54/crypto_market_is_the_next_big_mmorpg/

Also worth noting that World of Ether has the entire in game economy. Essentially every item or monster is simply a smart contract. Super simple! I am only worried about scalability on Ethereum due to what We saw with Crypto Kitties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43