You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cointiply Update & New CointiPlay Multiplier

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm at 113 coins per hour now. You're right that it is slow going but I'm seeing a decent increase in earnings per week at the moment.

And if I do some stuff on the offer wall then it gives a nice little boost to earnings. I had around 500k gems at one stage, I think I sold them all too early at around 10 gems per coin. But it gave my hourly earnings rate a real healthy boost once I upgraded everything.

Sort:  

That's awesome, you're doing great! I'm at about 93 coins per hour. Yes, the gem Is tricky… It's an all-time low now so I've just been holding. One more month and we both should be seeing great results.

I think so. I'm hoping to get to the point where I can convert to BTC a couple of times per week.

I haven't bothered trying to get any referrals. Do you see much of a boost when you get a few?

A few, but honestly the referrals are not that big of a bonus. You're better off with the offer walls like you said.

Mazzle, please read my article https://steemit.com/abcc/@blablachain/183-per-year-on-the-abcc-exchange
and if article good, follow me please) i will follow you also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80