XVG Obeyed my Technical Analysis 21thJanuary/2018. Booked 12% from short trade in 7 hours only!!

Hello Dear Steemers.
Hope so you are doing good this evening.
So, this post is about the technical analysis of VergeCoin XVG. I shared about it on steemit yesterday.

Link:

Here is the link to that post.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mazharkazmi/verge-coin-xvg-analysis-21th-january-2018-a-quick-short-trade-is-getting-me-10-quickly-omg

Screenshot:

And here is the screenshot of that post:
Screenshot_27.png

SHort Trade:

So this was a short trade from which I booked 12% in just 7-8 hours. Intraday trading is the thing i love the most while trading in cryptocurrencies because they give me constant profit.
I shared all the technical reasons in my yesterday post.

Bittrex Exchange:

I used bittrex for this trade and here is the screenshot of the pump:
Screenshot_25.png

So its been Good for me yet. Dont forget to follow, comment and upvote. I will keep sharing my analysis of crypto, forex and Binary options.
If you have any questions you can ask in the comment section or connect with me on Social media.

We can be friends on Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015786286416

You can connect with me on Twitter: @Vitaminhovers

You can also see my photography gallery on Instagram: @ali_qazme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43