Verge COin XVG analysis 21th January/2018. A quick short trade is getting me 10% quickly. OMG!

Hello Steemit Fellows.
On this evening i am going to share with you XVG analysis. A quick short trade is possible on XVG. capable of 10%
Its a good profit on such short trades.
Analysis looks like this:
5a63a4e614d06.png

Reasons Of buying:

I have following signs:

1) Horizontal Support Level:

Xvg is currently experiencing a support level which is a bullish sign so I am expecting good trade.

2) Good Volume:

IT has good volume currently on 26 number in coinmarketcap.
screenshot_20180121_014006.png

3) Cloud Support:

Ichimoku cloud's support is also available to XVG at this point which is a very strong bullish Sign.

4) Stoch RSI:

There is divergence in STOCH rsi which is also a very cool bullish sign.

SCenario:

  • Currently I am expecting a good trade of 10%.
  • I have set my stop loss at 4%.

Do your own research if u want to buy. This is just my analysis.
Have a good day.
If u liked my analysis, dont forget to follow, comment and upvote.
Stay connect. IF u have any questions u can ask me.

We can be friends on Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015786286416

You can connect with me on Twitter: @Vitaminhovers

You can also see my photography gallery on Instagram: @ali_qazme

Sort:  

that you think about TRON (TRX) ?!

About verge coin $XVG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97