THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY MEMES (PART 1)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY MEMES ONLINE (PART 1)

memes memes.jpg

Today is Saturday and I have decided to post something less educational and more entertaining. If YOU like this content, there will be more parts to come!!

Here are some of the funniest crypto memes in my opinion

Enjoy!

NUMBER 1: ALWAYS HODL

ALWAYS HODL.jpg

NUMBER 2: CRYPTO PANIC

CRYPTOINANUTSHELL.png

NUMBER 3: CRYPTO LOVE

CRYPTOLOVE.jpg

NUMBER 4: HODL LIFE

MOONHODL.jpg

NUMBER 5: TULIP BUBBLE? ...

BUBBLE MY ASS.jpg

WHAT IS YOUR TOP 3?

Feel free to share your thougths or memes you found (your top 3?)

I hope you found this post entertaining, let me know in the comments!

Feel free to upvote, comment and/or follow my blog @maxdigi if you liked this content!

Cheers,
MAXIDIGI
U5ds2giQs7bpnQ2RjLbdM6pivDM4Wx8.gif

Sort:  

OMG MY favorite is the interstellar one. Super funny.

Haha I like that one too, HODL memes are so funny because so many people can relate... :D

agreed! if only that was the current timeline .... I mean minus all the world/life ending implications of the movie ....

HaHaHa, Love it
mention-tulips-one-more-time-meme.jpg

Thank you for your original comment!

1093590.png

number 2,3 and 4 really got me good haha ah meme post eh? I didn`t know we could do these here too! Steemit has become a new home site for me for sure. Ah hope to see more of these in the future! haha I am about to share this thing around.

Thanks man, happy you liked it! :D

Laughing is healthy we must remember!

Yes and laughing is healthy thing to have!

I should start making some crypto memes myself to see how my followers will react to it. Great memes and a couple made me laugh hard xD

Nice to hear!! Yes memes can be absolutely amazing... :-)

Care to resteem? Would really appreciate it!

Cheers bro, steem-on!

Excellent... Regards!

Okay sure :) And if you look up my blogs and find anything you are interested in, you can resteem it as well! :)

Thanks for the resteem bro, I will see what I can do for you right now :)

I found a nice post my viewers will like, resteemed!

Thanks a lot for your support then! :)

This is indeed very entertaining! Love your funny article!I like ethereum and I feel steem has some potential! ;)

Thank you for the support! I also love those 2, definitely cryptocurrencies with a bright future ahead. :)

Yes indeed! Just getting into it now and it is so exciting!💓

Number 3 is my favorite ! Keep posting more memes because they are entertaining.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thanks for your support. I will definitely do a follow-up soon!
I also like number 3, it's for the positive people without worries who believe in cryptocurrencies, us ;-) <3

See you soon on the next post!

Cheers x

ROFLing with number 4 :'D

Personally I love all of them, I really can't make my top 3 haha
But yes number 4 is hillarious :)

Glad you like it!

My top memes


Funny, because for hodlers it's true. The dog in the flame inferno = me sometimes.
And maybe I should volunteer for a Mars program...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52